⇣ Click here for Upcoming Courses ⇣

Click here for a full list of upcoming courses
P - Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation (CPR) - Blended - Course ID#2167016
Tue, 16 Jul : $50.00
P - Provide First Aid - Blended - Course ID#2167022
Tue, 16 Jul : $120.00
P - Provide First Aid in an Education and Care Setting
Tue, 16 Jul : $160.00
P - Provide First Aid in Remote or Isolated Site - Blended - Course ID#2167035
Tue, 16 Jul : $380.00
P - Pool Lifeguard Award (New Units) - Blended - Course ID#2168080
Sat, 20 Jul : $380.00
P - Pool Lifeguard Award - Annual Update (incl. CPR) (New Units) - Blended - Course ID#2168480
Sun, 21 Jul : $170.00
P - Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation (CPR) - Blended - Course ID#
Fri, 26 Jul : $50.00
P - Provide First Aid - Blended - Course ID#
Fri, 26 Jul : $120.00
P - Provide First Aid in an Education and Care Setting
Fri, 26 Jul : $160.00
P - Pool Lifeguard Award (New Units) - Blended - Course ID#2139154
Sat, 27 Jul : $380.00
P - Virtual First Aid - Course ID#2166569
Wed, 31 Jul : $310.00
P - Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation (CPR) - Blended - Course ID#2169106
Fri, 2 Aug : $50.00
P - Provide First Aid - Blended - Course ID#2169210
Fri, 2 Aug : $120.00
P - Provide First Aid in an Education and Care Setting
Fri, 2 Aug : $160.00
P - Pool Lifeguard Award (New Units) - Blended - Course ID#
Sat, 3 Aug : $380.00
P - Pool Lifeguard Award - Annual Update (incl. CPR) (New Units) - Blended - Course ID#2168524
Sun, 4 Aug : $170.00
P - Pool Lifeguard Award - Annual Update (incl. CPR) (New Units) - Blended - Course ID#2139157
Sat, 10 Aug : $170.00
P - Aquatic Supervisors Rescue Award (New units) - Blended - Course ID#
Sun, 11 Aug : $160.00
P - Bronze Medallion Award (New Units) - Blended - Course ID#2139211
Sun, 11 Aug : $200.00
P - Advanced First Aid - Blended - Course ID#2167053
Wed, 14 Aug : $380.00
P - Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation (CPR) - Blended - Course ID#2167051
Wed, 14 Aug : $50.00
P - Provide First Aid - Blended - Course ID#2167052
Wed, 14 Aug : $120.00
P - Provide First Aid in an Education and Care Setting
Wed, 14 Aug : $160.00
P - Provide First Aid in Remote or Isolated Site - Blended - Course ID#2167057
Wed, 14 Aug : $380.00
P - Virtual First Aid - Course ID#2166573
Wed, 14 Aug : $310.00
P - Provide Advanced Resuscitation - Blended - Course ID#2167055
Wed, 14 Aug : $150.00
P - Pool Lifeguard Award (New Units) - Blended - Course ID#
Sat, 24 Aug : $380.00
P - Virtual First Aid - Course ID#2166580
Wed, 28 Aug : $310.00
P - Pool Lifeguard Award (New Units) - Blended - Course ID#2168529
Sat, 31 Aug : $380.00
P - Pool Lifeguard Award - Annual Update (incl. CPR) (New Units) - Blended - Course ID#2168530
Sun, 1 Sep : $170.00
P - Pool Lifeguard Award - Annual Update (incl. CPR) (New Units) - Blended - Course ID#
Sat, 14 Sep : $170.00
P - Aquatic Supervisors Rescue Award (New units) - Blended - Course ID#
Sun, 15 Sep : $160.00
P - Bronze Medallion Award (New Units) - Blended - Course ID#2139296
Sun, 15 Sep : $200.00
P - Pool Lifeguard Award (New Units) - Blended - Course ID#
Sat, 28 Sep : $380.00
P - Aquatic Technical Operator (Pool Plant Operations) NEW UNITS - Paper-based - Course ID#
Tue, 8 Oct : $700.00
P - Aquatic Technical Operator (Pool Plant Operations) NEW UNITS - Paper-based - Course ID#
Tue, 19 Nov : $700.00




View our latest catalogue – shop online at www.lifesavingshop.com.au